Filtration

Arselon materials are used to solve complex problems of filtration in the ferrous and nonferrous metallurgy, as well as asphalt plants and construction materials plants.


Every day protecting the environment from harmful emissions our filters improve air quality.

 

Implementing an individual approach to each client we develop bag filters of various designs according to customers` requirements. We help to solve the problem of air filtration in high temperature conditions.


Our filters are made of heat-resistant fiber Arselon of needle-punched way, can detect small particles of dust, soot and dirt, ensuring a high degree of air purification. Optimizing filtration processes reduces costs for consumers and protects the environment.


Through the close cooperation of our specialists with the leading textile institutes we were able to develop an effective filter material Filars felt based on Arselon fiber that eliminates the expensive imported products.


Opting Filars, our clients become quality service, technical support, and long-term solution to the problem of filtering and security.

 

 

Address: Zavodskaya 5, 247400, Svetlogorsk, Gomel reg, Republic of Belarus
Tel.: +375 2342 94015 Fax: +375 2342 70270 e-mail: export@sohim.by

Фильтрация

Материалы Арселон служат для решения сложных задач фильтрации на предприятиях черной и цветной металлургии, а также асфальтобетонных заводах и производствах строительных материалов. 

 

Каждый день, защищая окружающую среду от вредных эмиссий, наши фильтры улучшают качество воздуха.

 

Реализуя индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту, мы разрабатываем рукавные фильтры различных конструкций в соответствии с требованиями заказчиков. Мы помогаем решить проблему фильтрации воздуха в условиях высоких температур.

 

Наши фильтры, изготовленные иглопробивным способом из термостойкого волокна Арселон,  способны задерживать мелкие частицы пыли, сажи и грязи, обеспечивая высокую степень очистки воздуха. Оптимизация процессов фильтрации снижает издержки потребителей и гарантирует защиту окружающей среды.

 

Благодаря тесному сотрудничеству наших специалистов с ведущими текстильными институтами нам удалось разработать эффективный фильтровальный  материал –  полотно Филарс на основе волокна Арселон – позволяющий  отказаться от дорогостоящих импортных продуктов.

 

Делая выбор в пользу Филарса, наши клиенты получают качественный сервис, техническую поддержку, долгосрочное решение проблемы фильтрации  и безопасность.

 

 

Адрес: ул. Заводская 5, 247400, г. Светлогорск, Гомельской обл., Республика Беларусь
Тел.: +375 2342 94015 Факс: +375 2342 70270 e-mail: export@sohim.by