Home> About us

About us

Open Joint Stock Company "SvetlogorskKhimvolokno" is a company with a 50-year history and rich tradition, which is one of Europe's largest producers of artificial and synthetic yarns.

 

Our core business are concentrated in three areas such as the manufacture of artificial fibers, polyester textile yarns and garments.

 

We make exclusive fibers: polyoxadiazole fiber branded "Arselon” and carbon fiber under the brands "Ural", "Busofit" and "Carbopon”. In addition, we offer polyester textile and viscose technical yarns, nonwovens and polypropylene packaging, sports and protective apparel and much more.

 

The quality management system of our production is certified in accordance with ISO 9001-2001 and the standard of environmental management activities of the enterprise STB ISO 14001:2005. In addition, RUE SPA “Khimvolokno” has received international ecological certificate for compliance with Oeko-Tex Standard 100. This certificate applies to textiles, fibers and yarns used in the manufacture of textiles, and confirm the environmental safety of products.

 

The company is a part of the state corporation “Belneftekhim”, has extensive business and trade relations in the CIS and foreign countries. The geography of exports includes more than 40 countries over the world.

 

Thanks to the constantly introduction of modern technologies, modernization of production facilities, as well as cooperation with the leading textile institutes and scientific divisions of transnational corporations, we are expanding the range and improve product quality. Together with our clients we are looking for new solutions and we strive to meet the growing demands of the market.

 

 

Having visited our corporate website you can learn more about our business activities: sohim.by

 

 

Address: Zavodskaya 5, 247400, Svetlogorsk, Gomel reg, Republic of Belarus
Tel.: +375 2342 94015 Fax: +375 2342 70270 e-mail: export@sohim.by

Главная страница> О компании

О компании

ОАО «СветлогорскХимволокно» – предприятие с 50-летней историей и богатыми традициями, являющееся одним из крупнейших в Европе производителей искусственных и синтетических нитей.

 

Наш бизнес сосредоточен в таких направлениях, как производство искусственных волокон, полиэфирных текстильных нитей и швейных изделий.

 

Мы создаем эксклюзивные виды волокон: полиоксадиазольное под маркой «Арселон» и углеродное под марками «Урал», «Бусофит» и «Карбопон». Кроме того, мы предлагаем полиэфирные текстильные и вискозные технические нити, нетканые материалы и полипропиленовую упаковку, спортивную и специальную одежду и многое другое.

 

Система менеджмента качества производства нашей продукции сертифицирована на соответствие международному стандарту ИСО 9001 – 2001 и стандарту управления экологической деятельностью предприятия СТБ ИСО 14001:2005. Кроме того, ОАО «СветлогорскХимволокно» получен международный экологический сертификат на соответствие Эко-Текс Стандарт 100. Данный сертификат распространяется на текстильные изделия, волокна и нити, используемые при производстве текстиля, и подтверждает экологическую безопасность продукции.

 

Предприятие входит в состав государственного концерна «Белнефтехим», имеет обширные деловые и торговые связи в СНГ и странах дальнего зарубежья. География экспорта продукции охватывает более 40 стран в разных частях света.

 

Благодаря внедрению современных технологий, модернизации основных производственных мощностей, а также сотрудничеству с ведущими текстильными институтами и научными подразделениями транснациональных корпораций мы расширяем ассортимент и повышаем качество выпускаемой продукции. Совместно с нашими клиентами мы ищем новые решения и стремимся соответствовать растущим требованиям рынка.

 

 

Посетив наш корпоративный сайт, Вы можете узнать больше о деятельности нашего предприятия sohim.by

 

 

Адрес: ул. Заводская 5, 247400, г. Светлогорск, Гомельской обл., Республика Беларусь
Тел.: +375 2342 94015 Факс: +375 2342 70270 e-mail: export@sohim.by